अब्राहम लिंकन के अनमोल विचार

Abraham-Lincon

Abraham Lincoln

A friend is one who has the same enemies as you have..
———–-Abraham Lincoln

एक दोस्त वह है जिसका दुश्मन वही है जो आपका है…
———–अब्राहम लिंकन

“The best way to destroy an enemy is to make him a friend.”
————Abraham Lincoln

“एक दुश्मन को नष्ट करने का सबसे अच्छा तरीका है उसे एक दोस्त बना लो.”
———–अब्राहम लिंकन

“My concern is not whether God is on our side; my greatest concern is to be on God’s side, for God is always right.”
————Abraham Lincoln

“मेरी चिंता का विषय यह नहीं है भगवान हमारे पक्ष में नहीं है, मेरी सबसे बड़ी चिंता है की में भगवान की तरफ हो रहा है, क्योकि god हमेशा सही होता है ”
———–अब्राहम लिंकन

“I’m a success today because I had a friend who believed in me and I didn’t have the heart to let him down.”
————Abraham Lincoln

“मैं आज एक सफल हूँ क्योंकि मेरे पास एक दोस्त है जो मुझ पर विश्वास रखता है और मेरे पास उसका विश्वास तोड़ने वाला दिल नहीं है.”
———–अब्राहम लिंकन

“When you reach the end of your rope, tie a knot and hang on.”
————Abraham Lincoln

“जब आप अपनी रस्सी के अंत तक पहुँच जाऊ , एक गाँठ लगाओ और लटक जाऊ ”
———–अब्राहम लिंकन

“All that I am or ever hope to be, I owe to my angel mother.”
————Abraham Lincoln

“आज जो भी में हो और होने की उम्मीद रखता हूँ , उसके लिए में अपनी angel mother का कर्ज़दार हूँ.”
———–अब्राहम लिंकन

“No man is poor who has a Godly mother.”
————Abraham Lincoln

“कोई भी आदमी गरीब नहीं है जिसके पास धर्मी माँ है”
———–अब्राहम लिंकन

I will prepare and some day my chance will come.
————Abraham Lincoln

मैं तैयार रहूँगा और किसी न किसी दिन मेरा मौका जरूर आयेंगा
———–अब्राहम लिंकन

“You cannot escape the responsibility of tomorrow by evading it today.”
————Abraham Lincoln

“आप कल की जिम्मेदारी से आज बच नहीं सकते”
———–अब्राहम लिंकन

When I do good, I feel good; when I do bad, I feel bad, and that is my religion.
————Abraham Lincoln

जब मैं अच्छा करता हो , तो में अच्छा महसूस करता हूँ , जब मैं बुरा करता हो , तो में बुरा महसूस करता हूँ, और यही ही मेरा धर्म है.
———–अब्राहम लिंकन

 

NOTE: THIS IS NOT MY OWN CREATION . I HAVE COPIED IT FROM http://pranicspirit.com/

अगर आपके पास कोई  INSPIRATIONAL स्टोरी हो तो मुझे सेंड करें मै उसे आपके नाम से पोस्ट करूँगा  |

  1. #1 by Umesh Gawade on December 9, 2015 - 4:34 pm

    Very nice

  2. #3 by Achyuta pran Krishna on February 21, 2016 - 1:05 am

    It’s very nice. Abraham Lincoln the great man !

  3. #4 by great full thoughts on April 14, 2016 - 4:07 am

    very great full thoughts

  4. #5 by mukesh kaushik on September 28, 2016 - 12:03 pm

    Abraham g is was verry honest man

आप भी कुछ कहें ...!

